Justin Weaver Lilley Junior, The Chairman.

Joshua Matthew Vaclav Purtell, Vice-Chairman.
Timothy Jaehyuk Han, Secretary.
Sarah Jazmine Sadati, Treasurer.
Jasper Griffith Boers, Chief Whip.

If you are interested in attending a Party event, please contact the .

Inquiries from the press are best referred to the .

Other inquiries may be sent via U.S. Mail to:
The Conservative Party
Yale Station Box 5778
New Haven, Connecticut 06520-5778